Primary tabs

June 2020
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 9th Jun 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Wednesday Lunchtime Drop In Meditation Wednesday 10th Jun 2020 - 12.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Collective Meditation Sessions Wednesday 10th Jun 2020 - 5.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Thursday Drop In Meditation Thursday 11th Jun 2020 - 10.30am Beginner, Regular Spaces
Collective Meditation Sessions Thursday 11th Jun 2020 - 5.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 12th Jun 2020 - 2.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
Muck-in Mondays Monday 15th Jun 2020 - 1.45pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Collective Meditation Sessions Monday 15th Jun 2020 - 5.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: For Order members and Mitras. Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 16th Jun 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Collective Meditation Sessions Tuesday 16th Jun 2020 - 5.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 16th Jun 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Wednesday Lunchtime Drop In Meditation Wednesday 17th Jun 2020 - 12.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Collective Meditation Sessions Wednesday 17th Jun 2020 - 5.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Thursday Drop In Meditation Thursday 18th Jun 2020 - 10.30am Beginner, Regular Spaces
Collective Meditation Sessions Thursday 18th Jun 2020 - 5.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 19th Jun 2020 - 2.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
Muck-in Mondays Monday 22nd Jun 2020 - 1.45pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Collective Meditation Sessions Monday 22nd Jun 2020 - 5.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: For Order members and Mitras. Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 23rd Jun 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Collective Meditation Sessions Tuesday 23rd Jun 2020 - 5.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 23rd Jun 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Wednesday Lunchtime Drop In Meditation Wednesday 24th Jun 2020 - 12.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Collective Meditation Sessions Wednesday 24th Jun 2020 - 5.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Thursday Drop In Meditation Thursday 25th Jun 2020 - 10.30am Beginner, Regular Spaces
Collective Meditation Sessions Thursday 25th Jun 2020 - 5.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 26th Jun 2020 - 2.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
The Poet's Way 2020 Sunday 28th Jun 2020 - 5.15pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Muck-in Mondays Monday 29th Jun 2020 - 1.45pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Collective Meditation Sessions Monday 29th Jun 2020 - 5.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: For Order members and Mitras. Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 30th Jun 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Collective Meditation Sessions Tuesday 30th Jun 2020 - 5.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 30th Jun 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
July 2020
Wednesday Lunchtime Drop In Meditation Wednesday 1st Jul 2020 - 12.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Collective Meditation Sessions Wednesday 1st Jul 2020 - 5.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Thursday Drop In Meditation Thursday 2nd Jul 2020 - 10.30am Beginner, Regular Spaces
Collective Meditation Sessions Thursday 2nd Jul 2020 - 5.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 3rd Jul 2020 - 2.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
Muck-in Mondays Monday 6th Jul 2020 - 1.45pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Collective Meditation Sessions Monday 6th Jul 2020 - 5.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: For Order members and Mitras. Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 7th Jul 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces