Primary tabs

May 2020
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 15th May 2020 - 2.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton (from 17th January) Friday 15th May 2020 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Muck-in Mondays Monday 18th May 2020 - 1.45pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Collective Meditation Sessions Monday 18th May 2020 - 5.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: For Order members and Mitras. Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 19th May 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Collective Meditation Sessions Tuesday 19th May 2020 - 5.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 19th May 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Wednesday Lunchtime Drop In Meditation Wednesday 20th May 2020 - 12.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Collective Meditation Sessions Wednesday 20th May 2020 - 5.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Thursday Drop In Meditation Thursday 21st May 2020 - 10.30am Beginner, Regular Spaces
Collective Meditation Sessions Thursday 21st May 2020 - 5.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 22nd May 2020 - 2.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton (from 17th January) Friday 22nd May 2020 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
The Poet's Way 2020 Sunday 24th May 2020 - 5.15pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Muck-in Mondays Monday 25th May 2020 - 1.45pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Collective Meditation Sessions Monday 25th May 2020 - 5.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: For Order members and Mitras. Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 26th May 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Collective Meditation Sessions Tuesday 26th May 2020 - 5.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 26th May 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Wednesday Lunchtime Drop In Meditation Wednesday 27th May 2020 - 12.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Collective Meditation Sessions Wednesday 27th May 2020 - 5.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Thursday Drop In Meditation Thursday 28th May 2020 - 10.30am Beginner, Regular Spaces
Collective Meditation Sessions Thursday 28th May 2020 - 5.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 29th May 2020 - 2.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton (from 17th January) Friday 29th May 2020 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
June 2020
Muck-in Mondays Monday 1st Jun 2020 - 1.45pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Collective Meditation Sessions Monday 1st Jun 2020 - 5.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: For Order members and Mitras. Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 2nd Jun 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Collective Meditation Sessions Tuesday 2nd Jun 2020 - 5.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 2nd Jun 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Wednesday Lunchtime Drop In Meditation Wednesday 3rd Jun 2020 - 12.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Collective Meditation Sessions Wednesday 3rd Jun 2020 - 5.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Thursday Drop In Meditation Thursday 4th Jun 2020 - 10.30am Beginner, Regular Spaces
Collective Meditation Sessions Thursday 4th Jun 2020 - 5.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 5th Jun 2020 - 2.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
Energetics of Liberation with Paramananda, for OM's and mitras Saturday 6th Jun 2020 - 10.30am to Sunday 7th Jun 2020 - 5.00pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Muck-in Mondays Monday 8th Jun 2020 - 1.45pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Collective Meditation Sessions Monday 8th Jun 2020 - 5.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: For Order members and Mitras. Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 9th Jun 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Collective Meditation Sessions Tuesday 9th Jun 2020 - 5.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces