Primary tabs

April 2020
Wednesday Lunchtime Drop In Meditation Wednesday 22nd Apr 2020 - 12.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Collective Meditation Sessions Wednesday 22nd Apr 2020 - 5.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Thursday Drop In Meditation Thursday 23rd Apr 2020 - 10.30am Beginner, Regular Spaces
Qigong with Susanne : 6 week course starts 23rd April Thursday 23rd Apr 2020 - 3.30pm to 4.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Collective Meditation Sessions Thursday 23rd Apr 2020 - 5.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 24th Apr 2020 - 2.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton (from 17th January) Friday 24th Apr 2020 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
The Poet's Way 2020 Sunday 26th Apr 2020 - 5.15pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Muck-in Mondays Monday 27th Apr 2020 - 1.45pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Collective Meditation Sessions Monday 27th Apr 2020 - 5.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: For Order members and Mitras. Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 28th Apr 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Collective Meditation Sessions Tuesday 28th Apr 2020 - 5.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 28th Apr 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Wednesday Lunchtime Drop In Meditation Wednesday 29th Apr 2020 - 12.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Collective Meditation Sessions Wednesday 29th Apr 2020 - 5.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Thursday Drop In Meditation Thursday 30th Apr 2020 - 10.30am Beginner, Regular Spaces
Collective Meditation Sessions Thursday 30th Apr 2020 - 5.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
May 2020
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 1st May 2020 - 2.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton (from 17th January) Friday 1st May 2020 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Muck-in Mondays Monday 4th May 2020 - 1.45pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Collective Meditation Sessions Monday 4th May 2020 - 5.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: For Order members and Mitras. Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 5th May 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Collective Meditation Sessions Tuesday 5th May 2020 - 5.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 5th May 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Wednesday Lunchtime Drop In Meditation Wednesday 6th May 2020 - 12.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Collective Meditation Sessions Wednesday 6th May 2020 - 5.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Thursday Drop In Meditation Thursday 7th May 2020 - 10.30am Beginner, Regular Spaces
Collective Meditation Sessions Thursday 7th May 2020 - 5.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 8th May 2020 - 2.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton (from 17th January) Friday 8th May 2020 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Buddha Day Festival weekend Saturday 9th May 2020 - 10.00am to Sunday 10th May 2020 - 5.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Muck-in Mondays Monday 11th May 2020 - 1.45pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Collective Meditation Sessions Monday 11th May 2020 - 5.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: For Order members and Mitras. Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 12th May 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Collective Meditation Sessions Tuesday 12th May 2020 - 5.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 12th May 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Wednesday Lunchtime Drop In Meditation Wednesday 13th May 2020 - 12.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Collective Meditation Sessions Wednesday 13th May 2020 - 5.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Thursday Drop In Meditation Thursday 14th May 2020 - 10.30am Beginner, Regular Spaces
Collective Meditation Sessions Thursday 14th May 2020 - 5.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces