Primary tabs

June 2020
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 12th Jun 2020 - 2.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men (OMs & AO Mitra) Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 16th Jun 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 16th Jun 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Wednesday Lunchtime Drop In Meditation Wednesday 17th Jun 2020 - 12.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Thursday Drop In Meditation Thursday 18th Jun 2020 - 10.30am Beginner, Regular Spaces
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 19th Jun 2020 - 2.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men (OMs & AO Mitra) Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 23rd Jun 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 23rd Jun 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Wednesday Lunchtime Drop In Meditation Wednesday 24th Jun 2020 - 12.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Thursday Drop In Meditation Thursday 25th Jun 2020 - 10.30am Beginner, Regular Spaces
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 26th Jun 2020 - 2.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men (OMs & AO Mitra) Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 30th Jun 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 30th Jun 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
July 2020
Wednesday Lunchtime Drop In Meditation Wednesday 1st Jul 2020 - 12.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Thursday Drop In Meditation Thursday 2nd Jul 2020 - 10.30am Beginner, Regular Spaces
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 3rd Jul 2020 - 2.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men (OMs & AO Mitra) Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 7th Jul 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 7th Jul 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Wednesday Lunchtime Drop In Meditation Wednesday 8th Jul 2020 - 12.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Thursday Drop In Meditation Thursday 9th Jul 2020 - 10.30am Beginner, Regular Spaces
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 10th Jul 2020 - 2.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men (OMs & AO Mitra) Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 14th Jul 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 14th Jul 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Wednesday Lunchtime Drop In Meditation Wednesday 15th Jul 2020 - 12.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Thursday Drop In Meditation Thursday 16th Jul 2020 - 10.30am Beginner, Regular Spaces
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 17th Jul 2020 - 2.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men (OMs & AO Mitra) Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 21st Jul 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 21st Jul 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Wednesday Lunchtime Drop In Meditation Wednesday 22nd Jul 2020 - 12.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Thursday Drop In Meditation Thursday 23rd Jul 2020 - 10.30am Beginner, Regular Spaces
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 24th Jul 2020 - 2.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men (OMs & AO Mitra) Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 28th Jul 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 28th Jul 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Wednesday Lunchtime Drop In Meditation Wednesday 29th Jul 2020 - 12.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Thursday Drop In Meditation Thursday 30th Jul 2020 - 10.30am Beginner, Regular Spaces
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 31st Jul 2020 - 2.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
August 2020
Exploring meditation: A group for men (OMs & AO Mitra) Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 4th Aug 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 4th Aug 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Wednesday Lunchtime Drop In Meditation Wednesday 5th Aug 2020 - 12.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Thursday Drop In Meditation Thursday 6th Aug 2020 - 10.30am Beginner, Regular Spaces