Primary tabs

April 2020
Young Buddhists: Under 35's Friday 3rd Apr 2020 - 7.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Scotland Wide Triratna Order and community celebrations Saturday 4th Apr 2020 - 10.00am to Sunday 5th Apr 2020 - 5.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men (OMs & AO Mitra) Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 7th Apr 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 7th Apr 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men (OMs & AO Mitra) Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 14th Apr 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 14th Apr 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men (OMs & AO Mitra) Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 21st Apr 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 21st Apr 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men (OMs & AO Mitra) Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 28th Apr 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 28th Apr 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
May 2020
Young Buddhists: Under 35's Friday 1st May 2020 - 7.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men (OMs & AO Mitra) Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 5th May 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 5th May 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men (OMs & AO Mitra) Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 12th May 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 12th May 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men (OMs & AO Mitra) Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 19th May 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 19th May 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men (OMs & AO Mitra) Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 26th May 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 26th May 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
June 2020
Exploring meditation: A group for men (OMs & AO Mitra) Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 2nd Jun 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 2nd Jun 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Young Buddhists: Under 35's Friday 5th Jun 2020 - 7.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men (OMs & AO Mitra) Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 9th Jun 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 9th Jun 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men (OMs & AO Mitra) Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 16th Jun 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 16th Jun 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men (OMs & AO Mitra) Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 23rd Jun 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 23rd Jun 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men (OMs & AO Mitra) Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 30th Jun 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 30th Jun 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
July 2020
Young Buddhists: Under 35's Friday 3rd Jul 2020 - 7.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men (OMs & AO Mitra) Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 7th Jul 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 7th Jul 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men (OMs & AO Mitra) Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 14th Jul 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 14th Jul 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men (OMs & AO Mitra) Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 21st Jul 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 21st Jul 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men (OMs & AO Mitra) Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 28th Jul 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 28th Jul 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
August 2020
Exploring meditation: A group for men (OMs & AO Mitra) Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 4th Aug 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces