Primary tabs

November 2020
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 27th Nov 2020 - 2.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
December 2020
Exploring meditation: A group for men (OMs & AO Mitra) Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 1st Dec 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 1st Dec 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Wednesday Lunchtime Drop In Meditation Wednesday 2nd Dec 2020 - 12.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Thursday Drop In Meditation Thursday 3rd Dec 2020 - 10.30am Beginner, Regular Spaces
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 4th Dec 2020 - 2.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men (OMs & AO Mitra) Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 8th Dec 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 8th Dec 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Wednesday Lunchtime Drop In Meditation Wednesday 9th Dec 2020 - 12.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Thursday Drop In Meditation Thursday 10th Dec 2020 - 10.30am Beginner, Regular Spaces
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 11th Dec 2020 - 2.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men (OMs & AO Mitra) Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 15th Dec 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 15th Dec 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Wednesday Lunchtime Drop In Meditation Wednesday 16th Dec 2020 - 12.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Thursday Drop In Meditation Thursday 17th Dec 2020 - 10.30am Beginner, Regular Spaces
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 18th Dec 2020 - 2.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men (OMs & AO Mitra) Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 22nd Dec 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 22nd Dec 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Wednesday Lunchtime Drop In Meditation Wednesday 23rd Dec 2020 - 12.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men (OMs & AO Mitra) Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 29th Dec 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 29th Dec 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
January 2021
Exploring meditation: A group for men (OMs & AO Mitra) Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 5th Jan 2021 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 5th Jan 2021 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men (OMs & AO Mitra) Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 12th Jan 2021 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 12th Jan 2021 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men (OMs & AO Mitra) Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 19th Jan 2021 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 19th Jan 2021 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men (OMs & AO Mitra) Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 26th Jan 2021 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 26th Jan 2021 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
February 2021
Exploring meditation: A group for men (OMs & AO Mitra) Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 2nd Feb 2021 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 2nd Feb 2021 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 9th Feb 2021 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 16th Feb 2021 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 23rd Feb 2021 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
March 2021
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 2nd Mar 2021 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 9th Mar 2021 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 16th Mar 2021 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 23rd Mar 2021 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 30th Mar 2021 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
April 2021
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 6th Apr 2021 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces