Primary tabs

March 2020
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 27th Mar 2020 - 2.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton (from 17th January) Friday 27th Mar 2020 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Muck-in Mondays Monday 30th Mar 2020 - 1.45pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Collective Meditation Sessions Monday 30th Mar 2020 - 5.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: For Order members and Mitras. Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 31st Mar 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Collective Meditation Sessions Tuesday 31st Mar 2020 - 5.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 31st Mar 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
April 2020
Wednesday Lunchtime Drop In Meditation Wednesday 1st Apr 2020 - 12.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Collective Meditation Sessions Wednesday 1st Apr 2020 - 5.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Thursday Drop In Meditation Thursday 2nd Apr 2020 - 10.30am Beginner, Regular Spaces
Collective Meditation Sessions Thursday 2nd Apr 2020 - 5.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 3rd Apr 2020 - 2.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton (from 17th January) Friday 3rd Apr 2020 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Scotland Wide Triratna Order and community celebrations Saturday 4th Apr 2020 - 10.00am to Sunday 5th Apr 2020 - 5.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Muck-in Mondays Monday 6th Apr 2020 - 1.45pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Collective Meditation Sessions Monday 6th Apr 2020 - 5.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: For Order members and Mitras. Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 7th Apr 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Collective Meditation Sessions Tuesday 7th Apr 2020 - 5.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 7th Apr 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Wednesday Lunchtime Drop In Meditation Wednesday 8th Apr 2020 - 12.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Collective Meditation Sessions Wednesday 8th Apr 2020 - 5.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Thursday Drop In Meditation Thursday 9th Apr 2020 - 10.30am Beginner, Regular Spaces
Collective Meditation Sessions Thursday 9th Apr 2020 - 5.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 10th Apr 2020 - 2.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
Muck-in Mondays Monday 13th Apr 2020 - 1.45pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Collective Meditation Sessions Monday 13th Apr 2020 - 5.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: For Order members and Mitras. Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 14th Apr 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Collective Meditation Sessions Tuesday 14th Apr 2020 - 5.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 14th Apr 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Wednesday Lunchtime Drop In Meditation Wednesday 15th Apr 2020 - 12.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Collective Meditation Sessions Wednesday 15th Apr 2020 - 5.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Thursday Drop In Meditation Thursday 16th Apr 2020 - 10.30am Beginner, Regular Spaces
Collective Meditation Sessions Thursday 16th Apr 2020 - 5.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 17th Apr 2020 - 2.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton (from 17th January) Friday 17th Apr 2020 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Muck-in Mondays Monday 20th Apr 2020 - 1.45pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Collective Meditation Sessions Monday 20th Apr 2020 - 5.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: For Order members and Mitras. Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 21st Apr 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Collective Meditation Sessions Tuesday 21st Apr 2020 - 5.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 21st Apr 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces