Primary tabs

February 2020
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton (from 17th January) Friday 28th Feb 2020 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Crucible of communication weekends: A Dharma/ Sangha practice Saturday 29th Feb 2020 - 10.00am to Sunday 1st Mar 2020 - 5.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
March 2020
Muck-in Mondays Monday 2nd Mar 2020 - 1.45pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Collective Meditation Sessions Monday 2nd Mar 2020 - 5.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: For Order members and Mitras. Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 3rd Mar 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Collective Meditation Sessions Tuesday 3rd Mar 2020 - 5.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 3rd Mar 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Wednesday Lunchtime Drop In Meditation Wednesday 4th Mar 2020 - 12.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Collective Meditation Sessions Wednesday 4th Mar 2020 - 5.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Thursday Drop In Meditation Thursday 5th Mar 2020 - 10.30am Beginner, Regular Spaces
Collective Meditation Sessions Thursday 5th Mar 2020 - 5.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 6th Mar 2020 - 2.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton (from 17th January) Friday 6th Mar 2020 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Men's residential weekend at Dhanakosa Friday 6th Mar 2020 - 6.00pm to Sunday 8th Mar 2020 - 5.00pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Annual General Meeting of Triratna Glasgow Saturday 7th Mar 2020 - 1.00pm to 5.00pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Rainy Season Retreat 8th -15th March 2020 Sunday 8th Mar 2020 - 10.00am to Sunday 15th Mar 2020 - 5.00pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 10th Mar 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Wednesday Lunchtime Drop In Meditation Wednesday 11th Mar 2020 - 12.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton (from 17th January) Friday 13th Mar 2020 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Muck-in Mondays Monday 16th Mar 2020 - 1.45pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Collective Meditation Sessions Monday 16th Mar 2020 - 5.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: For Order members and Mitras. Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 17th Mar 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Collective Meditation Sessions Tuesday 17th Mar 2020 - 5.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 17th Mar 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Wednesday Lunchtime Drop In Meditation Wednesday 18th Mar 2020 - 12.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Collective Meditation Sessions Wednesday 18th Mar 2020 - 5.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Thursday Drop In Meditation Thursday 19th Mar 2020 - 10.30am Beginner, Regular Spaces
Collective Meditation Sessions Thursday 19th Mar 2020 - 5.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 20th Mar 2020 - 2.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton (from 17th January) Friday 20th Mar 2020 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
The Poet's Way 2020 Sunday 22nd Mar 2020 - 5.15pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Muck-in Mondays Monday 23rd Mar 2020 - 1.45pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Collective Meditation Sessions Monday 23rd Mar 2020 - 5.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: For Order members and Mitras. Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 24th Mar 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Collective Meditation Sessions Tuesday 24th Mar 2020 - 5.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 24th Mar 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Wednesday Lunchtime Drop In Meditation Wednesday 25th Mar 2020 - 12.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Collective Meditation Sessions Wednesday 25th Mar 2020 - 5.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Thursday Drop In Meditation Thursday 26th Mar 2020 - 10.30am Beginner, Regular Spaces
Collective Meditation Sessions Thursday 26th Mar 2020 - 5.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces