Primary tabs

March 2020
Thursday Drop In Meditation Thursday 12th Mar 2020 - 10.30am Beginner, Regular Spaces
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 13th Mar 2020 - 2.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton (from 17th January) Friday 13th Mar 2020 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men (OMs & AO Mitra) Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 17th Mar 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 17th Mar 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Wednesday Lunchtime Drop In Meditation Wednesday 18th Mar 2020 - 12.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Thursday Drop In Meditation Thursday 19th Mar 2020 - 10.30am Beginner, Regular Spaces
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 20th Mar 2020 - 2.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton (from 17th January) Friday 20th Mar 2020 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men (OMs & AO Mitra) Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 24th Mar 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 24th Mar 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Wednesday Lunchtime Drop In Meditation Wednesday 25th Mar 2020 - 12.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Thursday Drop In Meditation Thursday 26th Mar 2020 - 10.30am Beginner, Regular Spaces
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 27th Mar 2020 - 2.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton (from 17th January) Friday 27th Mar 2020 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men (OMs & AO Mitra) Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 31st Mar 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 31st Mar 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
April 2020
Wednesday Lunchtime Drop In Meditation Wednesday 1st Apr 2020 - 12.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Thursday Drop In Meditation Thursday 2nd Apr 2020 - 10.30am Beginner, Regular Spaces
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 3rd Apr 2020 - 2.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton (from 17th January) Friday 3rd Apr 2020 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Scotland Wide Triratna Order and community celebrations Saturday 4th Apr 2020 - 10.00am to Sunday 5th Apr 2020 - 5.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men (OMs & AO Mitra) Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 7th Apr 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 7th Apr 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Wednesday Lunchtime Drop In Meditation Wednesday 8th Apr 2020 - 12.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Thursday Drop In Meditation Thursday 9th Apr 2020 - 10.30am Beginner, Regular Spaces
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 10th Apr 2020 - 2.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men (OMs & AO Mitra) Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 14th Apr 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 14th Apr 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Wednesday Lunchtime Drop In Meditation Wednesday 15th Apr 2020 - 12.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Thursday Drop In Meditation Thursday 16th Apr 2020 - 10.30am Beginner, Regular Spaces
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 17th Apr 2020 - 2.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton (from 17th January) Friday 17th Apr 2020 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men (OMs & AO Mitra) Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 21st Apr 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 21st Apr 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Wednesday Lunchtime Drop In Meditation Wednesday 22nd Apr 2020 - 12.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Thursday Drop In Meditation Thursday 23rd Apr 2020 - 10.30am Beginner, Regular Spaces
Qigong with Susanne : 6 week course starts 23rd April Thursday 23rd Apr 2020 - 3.30pm to 4.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 24th Apr 2020 - 2.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton (from 17th January) Friday 24th Apr 2020 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces