Primary tabs

July 2020
Learn to meditate: A beginners guide to kindness meditation Thursday 2nd Jul 2020 - 12.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Dharma Day Festival at the GBC online Sunday 5th Jul 2020 - 10.30am to 12.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Online level-one Introduction to Buddhism course Monday 6th Jul 2020 - 7.30pm Beginner Spaces
Learn to meditate: A beginners guide to mindfulness meditation Tuesday 7th Jul 2020 - 12.30pm Beginner Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7 - 8.30pm Tuesday 7th Jul 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Online level-two meditation course Wednesday 8th Jul 2020 - 7.00pm Regular Spaces
Learn to meditate: A beginners guide to kindness meditation Thursday 9th Jul 2020 - 12.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Young Buddhist Meetup - next meet up 12th July Sunday 12th Jul 2020 - 6.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Online level-one Introduction to Buddhism course Monday 13th Jul 2020 - 7.30pm Beginner Spaces
Learn to meditate: A beginners guide to mindfulness meditation Tuesday 14th Jul 2020 - 12.30pm Beginner Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7 - 8.30pm Tuesday 14th Jul 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Online level-two meditation course Wednesday 15th Jul 2020 - 7.00pm Regular Spaces
Learn to meditate: A beginners guide to kindness meditation Thursday 16th Jul 2020 - 12.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Online level-one Introduction to Buddhism course Monday 20th Jul 2020 - 7.30pm Beginner Spaces
Learn to meditate: A beginners guide to mindfulness meditation Tuesday 21st Jul 2020 - 12.30pm Beginner Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7 - 8.30pm Tuesday 21st Jul 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Online level-two meditation course Wednesday 22nd Jul 2020 - 7.00pm Regular Spaces
Learn to meditate: A beginners guide to kindness meditation Thursday 23rd Jul 2020 - 12.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Online level-one Introduction to Buddhism course Monday 27th Jul 2020 - 7.30pm Beginner Spaces
Learn to meditate: A beginners guide to mindfulness meditation Tuesday 28th Jul 2020 - 12.30pm Beginner Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7 - 8.30pm Tuesday 28th Jul 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Online level-two meditation course Wednesday 29th Jul 2020 - 7.00pm Regular Spaces
Learn to meditate: A beginners guide to kindness meditation Thursday 30th Jul 2020 - 12.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
August 2020
Online level-one Introduction to Buddhism course Monday 3rd Aug 2020 - 7.30pm Beginner Spaces
Learn to meditate: A beginners guide to mindfulness meditation Tuesday 4th Aug 2020 - 12.30pm Beginner Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7 - 8.30pm Tuesday 4th Aug 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Online level-two meditation course Wednesday 5th Aug 2020 - 7.00pm Regular Spaces
Learn to meditate: A beginners guide to kindness meditation Thursday 6th Aug 2020 - 12.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Online level-one Introduction to Buddhism course Monday 10th Aug 2020 - 7.30pm Beginner Spaces
Learn to meditate: A beginners guide to mindfulness meditation Tuesday 11th Aug 2020 - 12.30pm Beginner Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7 - 8.30pm Tuesday 11th Aug 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Online level-two meditation course Wednesday 12th Aug 2020 - 7.00pm Regular Spaces
Learn to meditate: A beginners guide to kindness meditation Thursday 13th Aug 2020 - 12.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Learn to meditate: A beginners guide to mindfulness meditation Tuesday 18th Aug 2020 - 12.30pm Beginner Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7 - 8.30pm Tuesday 18th Aug 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Online level-two meditation course Wednesday 19th Aug 2020 - 7.00pm Regular Spaces
Learn to meditate: A beginners guide to kindness meditation Thursday 20th Aug 2020 - 12.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Learn to meditate: A beginners guide to mindfulness meditation Tuesday 25th Aug 2020 - 12.30pm Beginner Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7 - 8.30pm Tuesday 25th Aug 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Online level-two meditation course Wednesday 26th Aug 2020 - 7.00pm Regular Spaces