Primary tabs

September 2020
Online level 1 Introduction to Buddhism course Monday 28th Sep 2020 - 7.00pm Beginner Event Full
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7 - 8.30pm Tuesday 29th Sep 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Online Level 2 Buddhism course : The Wheel of Life Wednesday 30th Sep 2020 - 7.00pm Regular Event Full
October 2020
Learn to meditate: A beginner's guide to meditation on YouTube Thursday 1st Oct 2020 - 7.00pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Young Buddhist Meetup - next meet up October 4th Sunday 4th Oct 2020 - 6.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Online level 1 Introduction to Buddhism course Monday 5th Oct 2020 - 7.00pm Beginner Event Full
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7 - 8.30pm Tuesday 6th Oct 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Online Level 2 Buddhism course : The Wheel of Life Wednesday 7th Oct 2020 - 7.00pm Regular Event Full
Learn to meditate: A beginner's guide to meditation on YouTube Thursday 8th Oct 2020 - 7.00pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Triratna Buddhist Community in Scotland - a gathering Sunday 11th Oct 2020 - 10.15am to 1.00pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Online level 1 Introduction to Buddhism course Monday 12th Oct 2020 - 7.00pm Beginner Event Full
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7 - 8.30pm Tuesday 13th Oct 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Online Level 2 Buddhism course : The Wheel of Life Wednesday 14th Oct 2020 - 7.00pm Regular Event Full
Learn to meditate: A beginner's guide to meditation on YouTube Thursday 15th Oct 2020 - 7.00pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Online level 1 Introduction to Buddhism course Monday 19th Oct 2020 - 7.00pm Beginner Event Full
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7 - 8.30pm Tuesday 20th Oct 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Online Level 2 Buddhism course : The Wheel of Life Wednesday 21st Oct 2020 - 7.00pm Regular Event Full
Learn to meditate: A beginner's guide to meditation on YouTube Thursday 22nd Oct 2020 - 7.00pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7 - 8.30pm Tuesday 27th Oct 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Online Level 2 Buddhism course : The Wheel of Life Wednesday 28th Oct 2020 - 7.00pm Regular Event Full
November 2020
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7 - 8.30pm Tuesday 3rd Nov 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Online Level 2 Buddhism course : The Wheel of Life Wednesday 4th Nov 2020 - 7.00pm Regular Event Full
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7 - 8.30pm Tuesday 10th Nov 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7 - 8.30pm Tuesday 17th Nov 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7 - 8.30pm Tuesday 24th Nov 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
December 2020
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7 - 8.30pm Tuesday 1st Dec 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7 - 8.30pm Tuesday 8th Dec 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7 - 8.30pm Tuesday 15th Dec 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Developing your new meditation practice further - more online supports Monday 21st Dec 2020 - 8.30am to Tuesday 21st Dec 2021 - 1.00pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7 - 8.30pm Tuesday 22nd Dec 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7 - 8.30pm Tuesday 29th Dec 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
January 2021
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7 - 8.30pm Tuesday 5th Jan 2021 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7 - 8.30pm Tuesday 12th Jan 2021 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7 - 8.30pm Tuesday 19th Jan 2021 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7 - 8.30pm Tuesday 26th Jan 2021 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
February 2021
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7 - 8.30pm Tuesday 2nd Feb 2021 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7 - 8.30pm Tuesday 9th Feb 2021 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7 - 8.30pm Tuesday 16th Feb 2021 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7 - 8.30pm Tuesday 23rd Feb 2021 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
March 2021
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7 - 8.30pm Tuesday 2nd Mar 2021 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces