Primary tabs

May 2020
Collective Meditation online for Saturdays and Sundays Sunday 31st May 2020 - 8.30am Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
June 2020
Collective Meditation online Mon-Fri Monday 1st Jun 2020 - 7.30am Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Dhanakosa online: Yoga Tuesday 2nd Jun 2020 - 3.00pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7-8.30pm Tuesday 2nd Jun 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Level two Buddhism and meditation class online: Eightfold Path Wednesday 3rd Jun 2020 - 7.00pm Regular Spaces
Collective Meditation online for Saturdays and Sundays Saturday 6th Jun 2020 - 8.30am Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Collective Meditation online for Saturdays and Sundays Sunday 7th Jun 2020 - 8.30am Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7-8.30pm Tuesday 9th Jun 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Level two Buddhism and meditation class online: Eightfold Path Wednesday 10th Jun 2020 - 7.00pm Regular Spaces
Energetics of Liberation Online with Paramananda ( OM's and mitras only) Saturday 13th Jun 2020 - 10.30am to Monday 13th Jul 2020 - 12.30pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7-8.30pm Tuesday 16th Jun 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Level two Buddhism and meditation class online: Eightfold Path Wednesday 17th Jun 2020 - 7.00pm Regular Spaces
Women's Order and Mitra Practice day Saturday 20th Jun 2020 - 10.30am to 4.00pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7-8.30pm Tuesday 23rd Jun 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Level two Buddhism and meditation class online: Eightfold Path Wednesday 24th Jun 2020 - 7.00pm Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7-8.30pm Tuesday 30th Jun 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
July 2020
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7-8.30pm Tuesday 7th Jul 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7-8.30pm Tuesday 14th Jul 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7-8.30pm Tuesday 21st Jul 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7-8.30pm Tuesday 28th Jul 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
August 2020
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7-8.30pm Tuesday 4th Aug 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7-8.30pm Tuesday 11th Aug 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7-8.30pm Tuesday 18th Aug 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7-8.30pm Tuesday 25th Aug 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
September 2020
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7-8.30pm Tuesday 1st Sep 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7-8.30pm Tuesday 8th Sep 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7-8.30pm Tuesday 15th Sep 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7-8.30pm Tuesday 22nd Sep 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7-8.30pm Tuesday 29th Sep 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
October 2020
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7-8.30pm Tuesday 6th Oct 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7-8.30pm Tuesday 13th Oct 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7-8.30pm Tuesday 20th Oct 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7-8.30pm Tuesday 27th Oct 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
November 2020
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7-8.30pm Tuesday 3rd Nov 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7-8.30pm Tuesday 10th Nov 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7-8.30pm Tuesday 17th Nov 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7-8.30pm Tuesday 24th Nov 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
December 2020
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7-8.30pm Tuesday 1st Dec 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7-8.30pm Tuesday 8th Dec 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night Online 7-8.30pm Tuesday 15th Dec 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces