Summertime Specials: The Foundations of Mindfulness

Join us for four Tuesday in August to experience the Four Satipatthanas, the Four Foundations of Mindfulness

Each week will be a meditation practice night centring around each satipatthana

Tuesday 7 August - kaya - mindfulness of the body

Tuesday 14 August - vedana - mindfulness of feeling

Tuesday 21st August - citta - mindfulness of thought 

Tuesday 28th August - dharmas - mindfulness of mind objects

Summertime Specials are open to anyone who has completed a Level 1 Buddhism course.

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 19:00 to 21:00
Experience Level: