Primary tabs

October 2020
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 27th Oct 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 27th Oct 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
November 2020
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 3rd Nov 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 3rd Nov 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 10th Nov 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 10th Nov 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 17th Nov 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 17th Nov 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 24th Nov 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 24th Nov 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
December 2020
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 1st Dec 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 1st Dec 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 8th Dec 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 8th Dec 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 15th Dec 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 15th Dec 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 22nd Dec 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 22nd Dec 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 29th Dec 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 29th Dec 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
January 2021
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 5th Jan 2021 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 5th Jan 2021 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 12th Jan 2021 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 12th Jan 2021 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 19th Jan 2021 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 19th Jan 2021 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 26th Jan 2021 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 26th Jan 2021 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
February 2021
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 2nd Feb 2021 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 2nd Feb 2021 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 9th Feb 2021 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 16th Feb 2021 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 23rd Feb 2021 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
March 2021
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 2nd Mar 2021 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 9th Mar 2021 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 16th Mar 2021 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 23rd Mar 2021 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 30th Mar 2021 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
April 2021
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 6th Apr 2021 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 13th Apr 2021 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces