Primary tabs

October 2019
Thursday Drop In Meditation Thursday 24th Oct 2019 - 10.30am Beginner, Regular Spaces
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 25th Oct 2019 - 2.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
Glasgow Gay Men's Meditation Group - Last Sunday in month Sunday 27th Oct 2019 - 10.30am Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 29th Oct 2019 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Wednesday Lunchtime Drop In Meditation Wednesday 30th Oct 2019 - 12.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Thursday Drop In Meditation Thursday 31st Oct 2019 - 10.30am Beginner, Regular Spaces
November 2019
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 1st Nov 2019 - 2.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 5th Nov 2019 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Wednesday Lunchtime Drop In Meditation Wednesday 6th Nov 2019 - 12.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Thursday Drop In Meditation Thursday 7th Nov 2019 - 10.30am Beginner, Regular Spaces
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 8th Nov 2019 - 2.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 12th Nov 2019 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Wednesday Lunchtime Drop In Meditation Wednesday 13th Nov 2019 - 12.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Thursday Drop In Meditation Thursday 14th Nov 2019 - 10.30am Beginner, Regular Spaces
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 15th Nov 2019 - 2.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 19th Nov 2019 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Wednesday Lunchtime Drop In Meditation Wednesday 20th Nov 2019 - 12.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Thursday Drop In Meditation Thursday 21st Nov 2019 - 10.30am Beginner, Regular Spaces
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 22nd Nov 2019 - 2.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
Glasgow Gay Men's Meditation Group - Last Sunday in month Sunday 24th Nov 2019 - 10.30am Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 26th Nov 2019 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Wednesday Lunchtime Drop In Meditation Wednesday 27th Nov 2019 - 12.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Thursday Drop In Meditation Thursday 28th Nov 2019 - 10.30am Beginner, Regular Spaces
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 29th Nov 2019 - 2.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
December 2019
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 3rd Dec 2019 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Wednesday Lunchtime Drop In Meditation Wednesday 4th Dec 2019 - 12.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Thursday Drop In Meditation Thursday 5th Dec 2019 - 10.30am Beginner, Regular Spaces
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 6th Dec 2019 - 2.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 10th Dec 2019 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Wednesday Lunchtime Drop In Meditation Wednesday 11th Dec 2019 - 12.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Thursday Drop In Meditation Thursday 12th Dec 2019 - 10.30am Beginner, Regular Spaces
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 13th Dec 2019 - 2.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 17th Dec 2019 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Wednesday Lunchtime Drop In Meditation Wednesday 18th Dec 2019 - 12.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Thursday Drop In Meditation Thursday 19th Dec 2019 - 10.30am Beginner, Regular Spaces
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 20th Dec 2019 - 2.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 24th Dec 2019 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Glasgow Gay Men's Meditation Group - Last Sunday in month Sunday 29th Dec 2019 - 10.30am Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 31st Dec 2019 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
January 2020
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 7th Jan 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces