Primary tabs

August 2019
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 16th Aug 2019 - 2.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 20th Aug 2019 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Wednesday Lunchtime Drop In Meditation Wednesday 21st Aug 2019 - 12.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Thursday Drop In Meditation Thursday 22nd Aug 2019 - 10.30am Beginner, Regular Spaces
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 23rd Aug 2019 - 2.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
Glasgow Gay Men's Meditation Group - Last Sunday in month Sunday 25th Aug 2019 - 10.30am Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 27th Aug 2019 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Wednesday Lunchtime Drop In Meditation Wednesday 28th Aug 2019 - 12.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Thursday Drop In Meditation Thursday 29th Aug 2019 - 10.30am Beginner, Regular Spaces
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 30th Aug 2019 - 2.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
September 2019
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 3rd Sep 2019 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Wednesday Lunchtime Drop In Meditation Wednesday 4th Sep 2019 - 12.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Thursday Drop In Meditation Thursday 5th Sep 2019 - 10.30am Beginner, Regular Spaces
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 6th Sep 2019 - 2.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 10th Sep 2019 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Wednesday Lunchtime Drop In Meditation Wednesday 11th Sep 2019 - 12.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Thursday Drop In Meditation Thursday 12th Sep 2019 - 10.30am Beginner, Regular Spaces
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 13th Sep 2019 - 2.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 17th Sep 2019 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Wednesday Lunchtime Drop In Meditation Wednesday 18th Sep 2019 - 12.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Thursday Drop In Meditation Thursday 19th Sep 2019 - 10.30am Beginner, Regular Spaces
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 20th Sep 2019 - 2.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 24th Sep 2019 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Wednesday Lunchtime Drop In Meditation Wednesday 25th Sep 2019 - 12.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Thursday Drop In Meditation Thursday 26th Sep 2019 - 10.30am Beginner, Regular Spaces
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 27th Sep 2019 - 2.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
October 2019
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 1st Oct 2019 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Wednesday Lunchtime Drop In Meditation Wednesday 2nd Oct 2019 - 12.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Thursday Drop In Meditation Thursday 3rd Oct 2019 - 10.30am Beginner, Regular Spaces
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 4th Oct 2019 - 2.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 8th Oct 2019 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Wednesday Lunchtime Drop In Meditation Wednesday 9th Oct 2019 - 12.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Thursday Drop In Meditation Thursday 10th Oct 2019 - 10.30am Beginner, Regular Spaces
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 11th Oct 2019 - 2.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 15th Oct 2019 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Wednesday Lunchtime Drop In Meditation Wednesday 16th Oct 2019 - 12.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Thursday Drop In Meditation Thursday 17th Oct 2019 - 10.30am Beginner, Regular Spaces
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 18th Oct 2019 - 2.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 22nd Oct 2019 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Wednesday Lunchtime Drop In Meditation Wednesday 23rd Oct 2019 - 12.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces