Primary tabs

June 2028
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 20th Jun 2028 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 27th Jun 2028 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
July 2028
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 4th Jul 2028 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 11th Jul 2028 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 18th Jul 2028 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 25th Jul 2028 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
August 2028
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 1st Aug 2028 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 8th Aug 2028 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 15th Aug 2028 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 22nd Aug 2028 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 29th Aug 2028 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
September 2028
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 5th Sep 2028 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 12th Sep 2028 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 19th Sep 2028 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 26th Sep 2028 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
October 2028
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 3rd Oct 2028 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces