Primary tabs

May 2022
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 3rd May 2022 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 10th May 2022 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 17th May 2022 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 24th May 2022 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 31st May 2022 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
June 2022
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 7th Jun 2022 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 14th Jun 2022 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 21st Jun 2022 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 28th Jun 2022 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
July 2022
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 5th Jul 2022 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 12th Jul 2022 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 19th Jul 2022 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 26th Jul 2022 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
August 2022
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 2nd Aug 2022 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 9th Aug 2022 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 16th Aug 2022 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 23rd Aug 2022 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 30th Aug 2022 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
September 2022
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 6th Sep 2022 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 13th Sep 2022 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 20th Sep 2022 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 27th Sep 2022 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
October 2022
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 4th Oct 2022 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 11th Oct 2022 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 18th Oct 2022 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 25th Oct 2022 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
November 2022
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 1st Nov 2022 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 8th Nov 2022 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 15th Nov 2022 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 22nd Nov 2022 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 29th Nov 2022 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
December 2022
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 6th Dec 2022 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 13th Dec 2022 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 20th Dec 2022 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 27th Dec 2022 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
January 2023
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 3rd Jan 2023 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 10th Jan 2023 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 17th Jan 2023 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 24th Jan 2023 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 31st Jan 2023 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces