Primary tabs

October 2020
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 20th Oct 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 27th Oct 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
November 2020
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 3rd Nov 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 10th Nov 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 17th Nov 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 24th Nov 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
December 2020
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 1st Dec 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 8th Dec 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 15th Dec 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 22nd Dec 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 29th Dec 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
January 2021
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 5th Jan 2021 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 12th Jan 2021 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 19th Jan 2021 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 26th Jan 2021 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
February 2021
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 2nd Feb 2021 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 9th Feb 2021 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 16th Feb 2021 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 23rd Feb 2021 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
March 2021
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 2nd Mar 2021 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 9th Mar 2021 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 16th Mar 2021 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 23rd Mar 2021 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 30th Mar 2021 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
April 2021
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 6th Apr 2021 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 13th Apr 2021 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 20th Apr 2021 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 27th Apr 2021 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
May 2021
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 4th May 2021 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 11th May 2021 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 18th May 2021 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 25th May 2021 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
June 2021
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 1st Jun 2021 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 8th Jun 2021 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 15th Jun 2021 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 22nd Jun 2021 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 29th Jun 2021 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
July 2021
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 6th Jul 2021 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 13th Jul 2021 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 20th Jul 2021 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces