Primary tabs

November 2019
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 26th Nov 2019 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Wednesday Lunchtime Drop In Meditation Wednesday 27th Nov 2019 - 12.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Thursday Drop In Meditation Thursday 28th Nov 2019 - 10.30am Beginner, Regular Spaces
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 29th Nov 2019 - 2.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
December 2019
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 3rd Dec 2019 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 3rd Dec 2019 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Wednesday Lunchtime Drop In Meditation Wednesday 4th Dec 2019 - 12.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Thursday Drop In Meditation Thursday 5th Dec 2019 - 10.30am Beginner, Regular Spaces
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 6th Dec 2019 - 2.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 10th Dec 2019 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 10th Dec 2019 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Wednesday Lunchtime Drop In Meditation Wednesday 11th Dec 2019 - 12.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Thursday Drop In Meditation Thursday 12th Dec 2019 - 10.30am Beginner, Regular Spaces
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 13th Dec 2019 - 2.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 17th Dec 2019 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 17th Dec 2019 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Wednesday Lunchtime Drop In Meditation Wednesday 18th Dec 2019 - 12.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Thursday Drop In Meditation Thursday 19th Dec 2019 - 10.30am Beginner, Regular Spaces
Friday Drop-in Meditation Friday 20th Dec 2019 - 2.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 24th Dec 2019 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 24th Dec 2019 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Glasgow Gay Men's Meditation Group - Last Sunday in month Sunday 29th Dec 2019 - 10.30am Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 31st Dec 2019 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 31st Dec 2019 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
January 2020
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 7th Jan 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 7th Jan 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 14th Jan 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 14th Jan 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 21st Jan 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 21st Jan 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 28th Jan 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 28th Jan 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
February 2020
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 4th Feb 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 4th Feb 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 11th Feb 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 11th Feb 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 18th Feb 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 18th Feb 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Exploring meditation: A group for men in the sangha Tuesdays 12:45 - 2pm Tuesday 25th Feb 2020 - 12.45pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm Tuesday 25th Feb 2020 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces