Primary tabs

We also run regular weekly events including meditation, yoga and sangha events, which are listed on our Drop-in page and also our Events Calendar.

March 2019
Winter/Spring Weekly Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm on Kshanti Tuesday 19th Mar 2019 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton. Drop in available Friday 22nd Mar 2019 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Winter/Spring Weekly Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm on Kshanti Tuesday 26th Mar 2019 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton. Drop in available Friday 29th Mar 2019 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Glasgow Gay Men's Meditation Group - Last Sunday in month Sunday 31st Mar 2019 - 10.30am Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
April 2019
Winter/Spring Weekly Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm on Kshanti Tuesday 2nd Apr 2019 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton. Drop in available Friday 5th Apr 2019 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton. Drop in available Friday 12th Apr 2019 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton. Drop in available Friday 26th Apr 2019 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Glasgow Gay Men's Meditation Group - Last Sunday in month Sunday 28th Apr 2019 - 10.30am Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
May 2019
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton. Drop in available Friday 3rd May 2019 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton. Drop in available Friday 10th May 2019 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton. Drop in available Friday 17th May 2019 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Glasgow Gay Men's Meditation Group - Last Sunday in month Sunday 26th May 2019 - 10.30am Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton. Drop in available Friday 31st May 2019 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
June 2019
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton. Drop in available Friday 7th Jun 2019 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton. Drop in available Friday 14th Jun 2019 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton. Drop in available Friday 21st Jun 2019 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton. Drop in available Friday 28th Jun 2019 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Glasgow Gay Men's Meditation Group - Last Sunday in month Sunday 30th Jun 2019 - 10.30am Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
July 2019
Glasgow Gay Men's Meditation Group - Last Sunday in month Sunday 28th Jul 2019 - 10.30am Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
August 2019
Glasgow Gay Men's Meditation Group - Last Sunday in month Sunday 25th Aug 2019 - 10.30am Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
September 2019
Weekly Tuesday Dharma Night Autumn/Winter Tuesday 3rd Sep 2019 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
October 2019
Weekly Tuesday Dharma Night Autumn/Winter Tuesday 1st Oct 2019 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Glasgow Gay Men's Meditation Group - Last Sunday in month Sunday 27th Oct 2019 - 10.30am Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
November 2019
Weekly Tuesday Dharma Night Autumn/Winter Tuesday 5th Nov 2019 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Glasgow Gay Men's Meditation Group - Last Sunday in month Sunday 24th Nov 2019 - 10.30am Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
December 2019
Weekly Tuesday Dharma Night Autumn/Winter Tuesday 3rd Dec 2019 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Glasgow Gay Men's Meditation Group - Last Sunday in month Sunday 29th Dec 2019 - 10.30am Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces