Primary tabs

We also run regular weekly events including meditation, yoga and sangha events, which are listed on our Drop-in page and also our Events Calendar.

December 2018
Two Thursday Winter Warmers 27th Dec & 3rd Jan Thursday 27th Dec 2018 - 7.00pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Glasgow Gay Men's Meditation Group - Last Sunday in month Sunday 30th Dec 2018 - 10.30am Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
January 2019
Yoga with Joy Charnley Tuesday 8th Jan 2019 - 5.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
CENTRE CLOSED 13th - 20th January: Rainy Season Retreat for Mitra/Order Sangha Sunday 13th Jan 2019 - 12.00pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
CENTRE CLOSED 13th - 20th January: Rainy Season Retreat for Mitra/Order Sangha Monday 14th Jan 2019 - 12.00pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
CENTRE CLOSED 13th - 20th January: Rainy Season Retreat for Mitra/Order Sangha Tuesday 15th Jan 2019 - 12.00pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Yoga with Joy Charnley Tuesday 15th Jan 2019 - 5.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
CENTRE CLOSED 13th - 20th January: Rainy Season Retreat for Mitra/Order Sangha Wednesday 16th Jan 2019 - 12.00pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
CENTRE CLOSED 13th - 20th January: Rainy Season Retreat for Mitra/Order Sangha Thursday 17th Jan 2019 - 12.00pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
CENTRE CLOSED 13th - 20th January: Rainy Season Retreat for Mitra/Order Sangha Friday 18th Jan 2019 - 12.00pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
CENTRE CLOSED 13th - 20th January: Rainy Season Retreat for Mitra/Order Sangha Saturday 19th Jan 2019 - 12.00pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
CENTRE CLOSED 13th - 20th January: Rainy Season Retreat for Mitra/Order Sangha Sunday 20th Jan 2019 - 12.00pm Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tai Chi & Meditation with Pam Hill (Bodhiccha) & Allan Cunningham *no charge for beginners with student cards Monday 21st Jan 2019 - 7.30pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Essentials of Buddhist Meditation - 6 week MORNING COURSE - starts 22nd January Tuesday 22nd Jan 2019 - 10.00am to 12.00pm Beginner Spaces
Yoga with Joy Charnley Tuesday 22nd Jan 2019 - 5.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Winter/Spring Weekly Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm on Kshanti Tuesday 22nd Jan 2019 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Essentials of Buddhism Level 1 *Next course starts 23rd January Wednesday 23rd Jan 2019 - 7.00pm to 9.15pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Essentials of Buddhism Level 2 *Next course starts 23rd January Wednesday 23rd Jan 2019 - 7.00pm to 9.15pm Mitra, Regular Spaces
Qigong with Susanne Lin Jensen - Ba Shi sequence, Meridian sweep & self healing Thursday 24th Jan 2019 - 4.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member Spaces
Tai Chi with Pete McLeod Friday 25th Jan 2019 - 5.45pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton. Drop in available Friday 25th Jan 2019 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Glasgow Gay Men's Meditation Group - Last Sunday in month Sunday 27th Jan 2019 - 10.30am Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Winter/Spring Weekly Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm on Kshanti Tuesday 29th Jan 2019 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
February 2019
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton. Drop in available Friday 1st Feb 2019 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Yoga with Joy Charnley Tuesday 5th Feb 2019 - 5.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Winter/Spring Weekly Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm on Kshanti Tuesday 5th Feb 2019 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton. Drop in available Friday 8th Feb 2019 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Crucible of communication: Discovering new ways of being by letting go Saturday 9th Feb 2019 - 10.00am to Sunday 10th Feb 2019 - 5.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Yoga with Joy Charnley Tuesday 12th Feb 2019 - 5.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Winter/Spring Weekly Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm on Kshanti Tuesday 12th Feb 2019 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton. Drop in available Friday 15th Feb 2019 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Yoga with Joy Charnley Tuesday 19th Feb 2019 - 5.30pm Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Winter/Spring Weekly Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm on Kshanti Tuesday 19th Feb 2019 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton. Drop in available Friday 22nd Feb 2019 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Glasgow Gay Men's Meditation Group - Last Sunday in month Sunday 24th Feb 2019 - 10.30am Beginner, Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Winter/Spring Weekly Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm on Kshanti Tuesday 26th Feb 2019 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
March 2019
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton. Drop in available Friday 1st Mar 2019 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Winter/Spring Weekly Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm on Kshanti Tuesday 5th Mar 2019 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces
Iyengar Yoga Level 1 with Pauline Hamilton. Drop in available Friday 8th Mar 2019 - 5.45pm Beginner, Regular Spaces
Winter/Spring Weekly Tuesday Dharma Night 7-9pm on Kshanti Tuesday 12th Mar 2019 - 7.00pm Mitra, Order Member, Regular Spaces